About us

Mimar Hakan

CEO

Mimar Hakan

1986 born in Frankfurt am Main

2002 College, Oberursel/Taunus

2010 Bachelor of Arts, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

2012 Master of Arts, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

2016 Admission to the Hessen Chamber of Architects

2020 Member of the Association of German Builders

Station

2012 Nickl and Partner AG

2014 Karl Dudler Architects

2016 Landesbetrieb Bau Immobilien Hessen

2018 Assmann Beraten + Planen AG

2020 Founding Mimar Hakan

Timeless Architecture

Simple Architecture – for simple People

We are positioned clearly and simply and at the same tleime illuminating. We make the complicated simple and love and live the simple. For this reason, in the local era of globalization with incredibly fast operation, decision-making and travel processes, we are very interested in always giving our best with short communication channels and clearly defined services. For us, giving the best means doing justice to our own performance for the work or a service and at the same time enabling a better quality of life for both sides.

For this reason, in addition to our core business of classic architecture and the field of real estate services, we have expanded to include another – new field, which is actually unusual for architects in building construction, the programming and development of software solutions in the construction industry. We work interdisciplinary and goal-oriented in international teams, learn from each other and think ahead. Whether planning offices or individual trades, the goal is to design a more effective and human-worthy workflow. Simply executing orders is too dry for us. In the age of digitization and artificial intelligence, we architects should no longer be solely interested in how the product development of various building materials relates to the legal part in the planning or construction site. Starting with the development of our own software (MIMHAK-TRANSACTION-BUILDING) and the publication of architectural theoretical publications on the subject of building and workflow, we have set ourselves the goal of pioneering a lifestyle and workflow, the consequence of which means quality of life.

The basis for a successful cooperation is discretion and respect. We rely on partnership-based collaboration on an equal footing and promote constant dialogue with customers. We inspire our national and international customers with our know-how, fast response times and enormous motivation. We are simple, love and live the simple and enjoy working with simple contemporaries. So easy.

Architecture and Services

As experienced architects with various activities in various fields of responsibility of the architect, we have developed into specialists in the construction industry. Our way of working is characterized by a high level of expertise and the ability to put the topic into perspective, even in complex situations, and not lose sight of the big picture.

Digitalization

We particularly distinguish ourselves through user-friendly and economical software solutions in the construction industry. Planning offices, individual trades and investors are our target group when it comes to doing justice to the digital age. Programming for a more effective workflow and a better quality of life for people is what drives us.

01

Design

We offer you strong designs. Floor plans for short and long-term functionality

02

Execution

We offer you construction management and monitor your construction sites with the best of experience.

03

Digital

We work at the highest level of technology and are independent from third parties.

We are here for you.

We look forward to your Projects. Please feel free to contact us.

Menu
Start Talking
1
Hello.
How can we help you ?

Über uns

Mimar Hakan

CEO

Mimar Hakan

1986 geboren in Frankfurt am Main

2002 Fachhochschulreife, Oberursel/Taunus

2010 Bachelor of Arts, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

2012 Master of Arts, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

2016 Aufnahme in die Architektenkammer Hessen

2020 Mitgliedschaft im Bund Deutscher Baumeister

Stationen

2012 Nickl und Partner AG

2014 Karl Dudler Architekten

2016 Landesbetrieb Bau Immobilien Hessen

2018 Assmann Beraten + Planen AG

2020 Gründung Mimar Hakan

Zeitlose Architektur

Einfache Architektur – für einfache Menschen

Wir sind einfach und zugleich erleuchtend klar positioniert. Wir machen das komplizierte einfach und lieben und leben das einfache. Aus diesem Grund sind wir in der hiesigen Zeit der Globalisierung mit wahnsinnig schnellem Betrieb, Entscheidungs- und Reiseprozessen sehr daran interessiert, mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen und klar definierten Leistungen stets das Beste zu geben. Das Beste zu geben bedeutet für uns der eigenen Leistung für das Werk oder einer Dienstleistung gerecht zu werden und im selben Zuge mehr Lebensqualität für beide Seiten zu ermöglichen.

Aus diesem Grunde haben wir neben unserem Kerngeschäft der klassischen Architektur und dem Aufgabenfeld der Dienstleistungen im Immobilienwesen uns um einen weiteren – neuen, eigentlich für Architekten im Hochbau unüblichen Feld, der Programmierung und Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen im Bauwesen erweitert. Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär und in internationalen Teams zielorientiert, lernen voneinander und denken weiter. Ob Planungsbüros oder einzelne Gewerke, das Ziel ist es einen effektiveren und Menschen würdigeren Workflow zu konzipieren. Einfach nur Aufträge auszuführen, ist uns zu trocken. Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und der künstlichen Intelligenz, darf es uns Architekten nicht mehr allein interessieren, wie sich die Produktentwicklung diverser Baumaterialien zum juristischen Part in der Planung oder Baustelle verhält. Angefangen mit der Entwicklung einer eigenen Software (MIMHAK-TRANSACTION-BUILDING) und der Veröffentlichung architekturtheoretischer Schriften zum Thema Bauen und Workflow, haben wir es uns als Ziel gesetzt, Vorreiter eines Lifestyles und Workflows zu sein, dessen Konsequenz Lebensqualität bedeutet.

Die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sind Diskretion und Respekt. Wir setzen auf eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe und fördern den ständigen Dialog mit den Kunden. Mit unserem Know-how, den schnellen Reaktionszeiten und einer enormen Leistungsbereitschaft begeistern wir unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden. Wir sind einfach, lieben und leben das einfache und arbeiten gerne mit einfachen Zeitgenossen zusammen. So einfach.

Architektur und Dienstleistung

Als erfahrene Architekten mit diversen Tätigkeiten, auf verschiedenen Aufgabenfeldern des Architekten, haben wir uns zu Spezialisten im Bauwesen entwickelt. Unsere Arbeitsweise ist durch eine hohe Expertise geprägt und die Fähigkeit, auch in Komplexen Situationen, die Thematik zu relativieren und das große Ganze nicht aus dem Auge zu verlieren.

Digitalisierung

Wir heben uns besonders durch benutzerfreundliche und wirtschaftliche Softwarelösungen im  Bauwesen hervor. Planungsbüros, einzelne Gewerke und Investoren sind unsere Zielgruppe, wenn es darum geht dem digitalen Zeitalter gerecht zu werden. Programmieren für einen effektiveren Workflow und mehr Lebensqualität des Menschen sind unser Antrieb.

01

Entwerfen

Wir bieten Ihnen starke Entwürfe. Grundrisse für kurz und langfristige Funktionalität.

02

Ausführung

Wir bieten Ihnen die Leitung am Bau und überwachen Ihre Baustellen in bester Erfahrung.

03

Digital

Wir arbeiten auf dem höchsten Stand der Technik und sind unabhängig dritter Anbieter.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Projekte. Sie können uns gerne kontaktieren.

Menü
Starte ein Gespräch.
1
Hallo.
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein ?